Deleting your account means that your personal data will be removed from our systems and no longer available to anyone. This also means that we will be unable to retrieve it again. Please send us an email via email@example.com
Important: If you have a current subscription with Apple or Google, you need to cancel it. Your active period may or may not continue, depending on the terms & conditions that apply.