I lost my history
Have you previously trained with our Start 2 Run app and does your training history seem to have suddenly disappeared? Then you may have logged in with an inactive account or accidentally created a new account.
No worries! Your training history is kept for as long as you want.
- Check on which email address you receive emails from Start 2 Run.
- Contact us if you do not remember which login you previously used in the Start 2 Run app.
Unfortunately we cannot merge accounts.
Have you already started a subscription with that new account? No problem, you can transfer your subscription:
- Log out of the app (profile at the bottom left > click on your name at the top > ‘log out’ in red at the bottom)
- Log in with the email address on which you want to have your account (having trouble remembering the password? Click ‘forgot password’)
- At the screen with the choice for monthly or annual subscription, select ‘restore purchase’ at the bottom